Planning Board


Planning Board Chair – Daniel Spitzer, email

Committee members:
Rod Johnson
Bill Herguth
Kathleen Puder
Nathan Mitchell
Toby Daschbach
Jerry Warshaw

The Planning Board meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the meeting room at Village Hall.

The Planning Board reviews and approves applications for subdivisions and site plans. Application forms are available at the Village Hall or you can download here.

Forms must be filed with the Planning Board, along with the appropriate filing fee and plans, no later than 30 days prior to the next scheduled meeting in order to be placed on that agenda.

For additional information call 845-359-1258.